Website Manager

Fredericksburg FC

Fredericksburg FC

Officers and Directors

Board of Directors

Position                                                         

 Name

Phone

Email

President Grover Gibson, III

executivedirector@fredericksburgfc.org
Vice President
Steve Plato
(540) 429-1250
saplato5@gmail.com
Secretary  Luis ColonCastro (540) 850-3786 cc9815@hotmail.com
At Large MemberMichelle Hammond(540) 373-0080mhammond@premieraccounting.org
At Large MemberMatthew Hollandsworth mhollandsworth@hotmail.com
At Large MemberJohn Codd JohnCodd@me.com  
    




Directors and Managers

Position

Name

 Phone

 Email

 Executive Director

Grover Gibson, III
  executivedirector@fredericksburgfc.org
 Marketing & Sponsorship 

Grover Gibson, III
executivedirector@fredericksburgfc.org
 Financial Director

Michele Brantley   financialdirector@fredericksburgfc.org
 Recreation Teams Director (U8-HS)

Adrian Batchelor recreationdirector@fredericksburgfc.org
 CrossFit Director

Matt Cruz   mattcruz@fredericksburgfc.org
 TOPSoccer Director

Toby Brown
(540) 373-0802
toby_ brown@cox.net
 Technical Director

 Boys Director

 Girls Director

 Academy Director

 Goalkeeper Director

 Social Media / Press / Communications
 Mayowa Owolabi

 Marcello Alves

 Ken Krieger

 Mayowa Owolabi

 Matt Cruz

 Tom Leiss 
  mowolabi@fredericksburgfc.org 

malves@fredericksburgfc.org

kkrieger@fredericksburgfc.org

mowolabi@fredericksburgfc.org

mattcruz@fredericksburgfc.org

tleiss@fredericksburgfc.org 


    

Contact

Fredericksburg FC - Soccer Club
510 Westwood Office Park 
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401

Phone: 540-368-5425
Email: officeadmin@fredericksburgfc.org

Copyright © 2018 Fredericksburg FC - Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In