Website Manager

Fredericksburg FC

Officers and Directors

Board of Directors

Position                                                         

 Name

Phone

Email

President Grover Gibson, III

executivedirector@fredericksburgfc.org
Vice President
Steve Plato
(540) 429-1250
saplato5@gmail.com
Secretary  Luis ColonCastro (540) 850-3786 cc9815@hotmail.com
Girl's Team Representative
Walter Duke
(804) 380-2276
wmdduke@aol.com
At- Large MemberMichelle Hammond(540) 373-0080mhammond@premieraccounting.org
    
    




Directors and Managers

Position

Name

 Phone

 Email

 Executive Director

Grover Gibson, III
  executivedirector@fredericksburgfc.org
 Program Assistant

David Shaw (540) 368-5425 dshaw@fredericksburgfc.org
 Marketing & Sponsorship 

Grover Gibson, III
executivedirector@fredericksburgfc.org
 Financial Director

Michele Brantley   financialdirector@fredericksburgfc.org
 Recreation Teams Director (U8-HS)

Adrian Batchelor recreationdirector@fredericksburgfc.org
 CrossFit Director

Matt Cruz   cruzmatt86@gmail.com
 TOPSoccer Director

Toby Brown
(540) 373-0802
toby_ brown@cox.net
 Boys Director

 Girls Director

 Academy Director

 Goalkeeper Director

 Social Media / Press / Communications
 Ryan Zinkhan

 Juan Monge

 Mario Herrera

 Matt Cruz

 Tom Leiss 
   ryanzinkhan@fredericksburgfc.org

 jmonge@fredericksburgfc.org

 mherrera@fredericksburgfc.org

 mattcruz@fredericksburgfc.org

 tleiss@fredericksburgfc.org 


Copyright © 2017 Fredericksburg FC - Soccer Club
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In